Aller au contenu
mmafighting

The MMA Hour with Henry Cejudo, Gordon Ryan in studio, Gregor Gillespie, Monday Morning Analyst and more

Messages recommandés

Untitled_design.0.png

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, we’ll try to figure out what we can expect from T.J. Dillashaw vs. Henry Cejudo in the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:35 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

12:40 p.m.: ‘King’ Gordon Ryan joins us in studio to discuss all of his latest exploits plus preview his upcoming participation in the one-night, four-man combat jiu-jitsu tournament alongside Fabricio Werdum and Josh Barnett on February 22nd.

1:10 p.m.: Rising UFC lightweight contender Gregor Gillespie stops by to preview his bout against Yancy Medeiros at UFC on ESPN+.

1:25 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

1:50 p.m.: UFC flyweight champion Henry Cejudo will join us to preview his big title bout against bantamweight champ T.J. Dillashaw.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.

Afficher l’article complet

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

© IKUSA 2003 - 2018 tous droits réservés

×